www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation

Carnival Sensation Ship Images

Carnival Sensation Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Sat 26-Oct-19 Thu 31-Oct-19 £227 £294 £521 £757
£45 Per Night £59 Per Night £104 Per Night £151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 25-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 £298 £368 £588 £682
£60 Per Night £74 Per Night £118 Per Night £136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 09-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 £309 £380 £596 £639
£62 Per Night £76 Per Night £119 Per Night £128 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Aug-20 Sat 15-Aug-20 £384 £455 £674 £690
£77 Per Night £91 Per Night £135 Per Night £138 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Sep-20 Sat 12-Sep-20 £243 £298 £502 £533
£49 Per Night £60 Per Night £100 Per Night £107 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Oct-20 Sat 10-Oct-20 £243 £302 £506 £537
£49 Per Night £60 Per Night £101 Per Night £107 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Nov-20 Sat 07-Nov-20 £227 £286 £490 £521
£45 Per Night £57 Per Night £98 Per Night £104 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Nov-20 Sat 05-Dec-20 £227 £290 £494 £525
£45 Per Night £58 Per Night £99 Per Night £105 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 05-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 £219 £278 £482 £514
£44 Per Night £56 Per Night £96 Per Night £103 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Dec-20 Sat 02-Jan-21 £494 £565 £816 £957
£99 Per Night £113 Per Night £163 Per Night £191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Jan-21 Sat 30-Jan-21 £227 £290 £502 £580
£45 Per Night £58 Per Night £100 Per Night £116 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Feb-21 Sat 27-Feb-21 £266 £329 £541 £612
£53 Per Night £66 Per Night £108 Per Night £122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Apr-21 Sat 24-Apr-21 £298 £360 £572 £604
£60 Per Night £72 Per Night £114 Per Night £121 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Cars | Activities | Deals |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Affiliate | RSS |