www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration

Carnival Inspiration Ship Images

Carnival Inspiration Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Free Upgrade Sale
Mon 25-Nov-19 Fri 29-Nov-19 £367 N/A N/A N/A
£92 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Dec-19 Fri 06-Dec-19 £119 £154 N/A £618
£30 Per Night £39 Per Night £155 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 £123 £150 N/A £546
£31 Per Night £38 Per Night £136 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 £146 £166 N/A £716
£37 Per Night £41 Per Night £179 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 £336 £387 N/A £1049
£84 Per Night £97 Per Night £262 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 £402 £468 N/A £1018
£101 Per Night £117 Per Night £255 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jan-20 Fri 10-Jan-20 £162 £197 N/A £728
£40 Per Night £49 Per Night £182 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 £127 £150 N/A £518
£32 Per Night £38 Per Night £130 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 £127 £154 N/A £503
£32 Per Night £39 Per Night £126 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrade Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 £127 £154 N/A £635
£32 Per Night £39 Per Night £159 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 £119 £150 N/A £472
£30 Per Night £38 Per Night £118 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 £135 £158 N/A £472
£34 Per Night £40 Per Night £118 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 £158 £189 N/A £569
£40 Per Night £47 Per Night £142 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 £146 £170 N/A £654
£37 Per Night £42 Per Night £164 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 £166 £201 N/A £465
£41 Per Night £50 Per Night £116 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 £181 £216 N/A £532
£45 Per Night £54 Per Night £133 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 £216 £255 N/A £580
£54 Per Night £64 Per Night £145 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 £228 £270 N/A £594
£57 Per Night £68 Per Night £148 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 £205 £247 N/A £539
£51 Per Night £62 Per Night £135 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 £282 £332 N/A £646
£71 Per Night £83 Per Night £162 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 £216 £282 N/A £571
£54 Per Night £71 Per Night £143 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 £195 £239 N/A £618
£49 Per Night £60 Per Night £154 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 £181 £232 N/A £535
£45 Per Night £58 Per Night £134 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 £197 £247 N/A £536
£49 Per Night £62 Per Night £134 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 £197 £243 N/A £560
£49 Per Night £61 Per Night £140 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 £208 £263 N/A £597
£52 Per Night £66 Per Night £149 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 £259 £317 N/A £652
£65 Per Night £79 Per Night £163 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 £301 £360 N/A £673
£75 Per Night £90 Per Night £168 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 £317 £379 N/A £767
£79 Per Night £95 Per Night £192 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 15-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 £329 £391 N/A £818
£82 Per Night £98 Per Night £205 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 22-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 £356 £433 N/A £921
£89 Per Night £108 Per Night £230 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 29-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 £340 £394 N/A £878
£85 Per Night £99 Per Night £219 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 06-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 £336 £398 N/A £818
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night £205 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 13-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 £336 £398 N/A £845
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night £211 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 20-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 £336 £398 N/A £845
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night £211 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 27-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 £329 £391 N/A £862
£82 Per Night £98 Per Night £215 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 £321 £383 N/A £853
£80 Per Night £96 Per Night £213 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 £294 £348 N/A £828
£73 Per Night £87 Per Night £207 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 £239 £294 N/A £767
£60 Per Night £73 Per Night £192 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 £236 £286 N/A £708
£59 Per Night £71 Per Night £177 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 £205 £259 N/A £665
£51 Per Night £65 Per Night £166 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 07-Sep-20 Fri 11-Sep-20 £197 £236 N/A £580
£49 Per Night £59 Per Night £145 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Sep-20 Fri 18-Sep-20 £189 £228 N/A £588
£47 Per Night £57 Per Night £147 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 21-Sep-20 Fri 25-Sep-20 £177 £216 N/A £588
£44 Per Night £54 Per Night £147 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 28-Sep-20 Fri 02-Oct-20 £177 £216 N/A £565
£44 Per Night £54 Per Night £141 Per Night
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 12-Oct-20 Fri 16-Oct-20 £185 £224 N/A £542
£46 Per Night £56 Per Night £135 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 19-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 £181 £212 N/A £511
£45 Per Night £53 Per Night £128 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 26-Oct-20 Fri 30-Oct-20 £162 £193 N/A £495
£40 Per Night £48 Per Night £124 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 02-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 £162 £193 N/A £464
£40 Per Night £48 Per Night £116 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 09-Nov-20 Fri 13-Nov-20 £162 £201 N/A £487
£40 Per Night £50 Per Night £122 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 16-Nov-20 Fri 20-Nov-20 £154 £185 N/A £464
£39 Per Night £46 Per Night £116 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 23-Nov-20 Fri 27-Nov-20 £263 £309 N/A £673
£66 Per Night £77 Per Night £168 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 30-Nov-20 Fri 04-Dec-20 £146 £177 N/A £425
£37 Per Night £44 Per Night £106 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 07-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 £143 £174 N/A £352
£36 Per Night £43 Per Night £88 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 14-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 £185 £239 N/A £371
£46 Per Night £60 Per Night £93 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 £340 £398 N/A £735
£85 Per Night £100 Per Night £184 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Thu 31-Dec-20 Mon 04-Jan-21 £410 £484 N/A £720
£102 Per Night £121 Per Night £180 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 04-Jan-21 Fri 08-Jan-21 £158 £197 N/A £418
£40 Per Night £49 Per Night £104 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 01-Feb-21 Fri 05-Feb-21 £158 £189 N/A £394
£40 Per Night £47 Per Night £99 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 08-Feb-21 Fri 12-Feb-21 £158 £197 N/A £387
£40 Per Night £49 Per Night £97 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 15-Feb-21 Fri 19-Feb-21 £174 £212 N/A £433
£43 Per Night £53 Per Night £108 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 22-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 £158 £189 N/A £379
£40 Per Night £47 Per Night £95 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 01-Mar-21 Fri 05-Mar-21 £181 £212 N/A £402
£45 Per Night £53 Per Night £101 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 08-Mar-21 Fri 12-Mar-21 £205 £236 N/A £464
£51 Per Night £59 Per Night £116 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Sailing to Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + $50 Reduced Deposit + Up to $50 Onboard Credit
Mon 15-Mar-21 Fri 19-Mar-21 £220 £251 N/A £526
£55 Per Night £63 Per Night £132 Per Night