www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
Deck 1
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large or Standard Inside
 
Large or Standard Inside
 
Large or Standard Inside
 
Large or Standard Inside
 

Public Areas

Reception
Launderette
Infirmary
Doctor's Office
Zaandam, Deck Name: Dolphin
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Explore4
Sat 09-May-20 Sat 16-May-20 £500 £577 N/A £1232
£71 Per Night £82 Per Night £176 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Explore4
Sat 23-May-20 Sat 30-May-20 £562 £593 N/A £1194
£80 Per Night £85 Per Night £171 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
  • Explore4
Sat 06-Jun-20 Sat 13-Jun-20 £677 £770 N/A £1540
£97 Per Night £110 Per Night £220 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Explore4
Sat 20-Jun-20 Sat 27-Jun-20 £693 £793 N/A £1617
£99 Per Night £113 Per Night £231 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Explore4
Sat 04-Jul-20 Sat 11-Jul-20 £708 £808 N/A £1617
£101 Per Night £115 Per Night £231 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Explore4
Sat 29-Aug-20 Sat 05-Sep-20 £754 £824 N/A £1694
£108 Per Night £118 Per Night £242 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Explore4
Sat 12-Sep-20 Sat 19-Sep-20 £816 £924 N/A £1848
£117 Per Night £132 Per Night £264 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Explore4
Sat 26-Sep-20 Sat 03-Oct-20 £878 £1078 N/A £2388
£125 Per Night £154 Per Night £341 Per Night


     
Flights | Cruises |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Affiliate | RSS |