www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
Deck 11
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Junior Suite
 
Junior Suite (Obstructed View)
 

Public Areas

Grand Atrium Public Area
Grand Atrium
The elegant, four deck high Grand Atrium provides easy access to the ship's many public rooms and facilities.
Camp Carnival
Once your kids discover Camp Carnival, they’ll never want to leave. (Seriously.)
Carnival Waterworks
Your neighborhood water park can’t take you to the Caribbean. But this one can.
Bar
Carnival Sensation, Deck Name: Verandah
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Sat 26-Oct-19 Thu 31-Oct-19 £256 £304 £564 £754
£51 Per Night £61 Per Night £113 Per Night £151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 25-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 £288 £364 £624 £728
£58 Per Night £73 Per Night £125 Per Night £146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 09-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 £312 £392 £612 £652
£62 Per Night £78 Per Night £122 Per Night £130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Aug-20 Sat 15-Aug-20 £380 £452 £692 £704
£76 Per Night £90 Per Night £138 Per Night £141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Sep-20 Sat 12-Sep-20 £252 £308 £516 £572
£50 Per Night £62 Per Night £103 Per Night £114 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Oct-20 Sat 10-Oct-20 £252 £312 £520 £576
£50 Per Night £62 Per Night £104 Per Night £115 Per Night
Mon 02-Nov-20 Sat 07-Nov-20 £260 £320 £528 £556
£52 Per Night £64 Per Night £106 Per Night £111 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Nov-20 Sat 05-Dec-20 £236 £300 £508 £536
£47 Per Night £60 Per Night £102 Per Night £107 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 05-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 £228 £288 £496 £524
£46 Per Night £58 Per Night £99 Per Night £105 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Dec-20 Sat 02-Jan-21 £508 £580 £837 £977
£102 Per Night £116 Per Night £167 Per Night £195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Jan-21 Sat 30-Jan-21 £236 £300 £516 £592
£47 Per Night £60 Per Night £103 Per Night £118 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Feb-21 Sat 27-Feb-21 £276 £340 £556 £624
£55 Per Night £68 Per Night £111 Per Night £125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Apr-21 Sat 24-Apr-21 £308 £372 £588 £616
£62 Per Night £74 Per Night £118 Per Night £123 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Cars | Activities | Deals |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Affiliate | RSS |