www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Deck 11
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior
 
Junior Suite
 
Suite
 

Public Areas

Grand Atrium Public Area
Grand Atrium
The elegant, six deck high Grand Atrium provides easy access to the ship's many public rooms and facilities.
Camp Carnival
Once your kids discover Camp Carnival, they’ll never want to leave. (Seriously.)
Pool
The Inspiration features three swimming pools, including one with a 115-foot-long water slide.
Bar
Carnival Inspiration, Deck Name: Verandah
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 £159 £179 N/A £555
£40 Per Night £45 Per Night £139 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Mon 25-Nov-19 Fri 29-Nov-19 £296 £396 N/A £885
£74 Per Night £99 Per Night £221 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Mon 02-Dec-19 Fri 06-Dec-19 £167 £175 N/A £512
£42 Per Night £44 Per Night £128 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 £147 £171 N/A £652
£37 Per Night £43 Per Night £163 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 £163 £179 N/A £576
£41 Per Night £45 Per Night £144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 £348 £428 N/A £893
£87 Per Night £107 Per Night £223 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 £436 £516 N/A £1025
£109 Per Night £129 Per Night £256 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jan-20 Fri 10-Jan-20 £183 £216 N/A £500
£46 Per Night £54 Per Night £125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 £151 £175 N/A £480
£38 Per Night £44 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 £151 £167 N/A £440
£38 Per Night £42 Per Night £110 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 £147 £175 N/A £528
£37 Per Night £44 Per Night £132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 £151 £179 N/A £460
£38 Per Night £45 Per Night £115 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 £163 £179 N/A £536
£41 Per Night £45 Per Night £134 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 £175 £212 N/A £480
£44 Per Night £53 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 £167 £183 N/A £500
£42 Per Night £46 Per Night £125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 £175 £220 N/A £481
£44 Per Night £55 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 £196 £240 N/A £494
£49 Per Night £60 Per Night £124 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 £228 £272 N/A £599
£57 Per Night £68 Per Night £150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 £236 £276 N/A £568
£59 Per Night £69 Per Night £142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 £228 £264 N/A £516
£57 Per Night £66 Per Night £129 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 £288 £348 N/A £640
£72 Per Night £87 Per Night £160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 £228 £288 N/A £520
£57 Per Night £72 Per Night £130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 £196 £244 N/A £520
£49 Per Night £61 Per Night £130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 £192 £244 N/A £554
£48 Per Night £61 Per Night £138 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 £208 £252 N/A £554
£52 Per Night £63 Per Night £139 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 £208 £248 N/A £579
£52 Per Night £62 Per Night £145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 £224 £272 N/A £544
£56 Per Night £68 Per Night £136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 £264 £324 N/A £675
£66 Per Night £81 Per Night £169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 £304 £364 N/A £624
£76 Per Night £91 Per Night £156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 £332 £396 N/A £712
£83 Per Night £99 Per Night £178 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 £340 £404 N/A £760
£85 Per Night £101 Per Night £190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 £368 £448 N/A N/A
£92 Per Night £112 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 £356 £420 N/A £776
£89 Per Night £105 Per Night £194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 £348 £412 N/A £760
£87 Per Night £103 Per Night £190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 £348 £412 N/A £873
£87 Per Night £103 Per Night £218 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 £348 £412 N/A £784
£87 Per Night £103 Per Night £196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 £340 £404 N/A £891
£85 Per Night £101 Per Night £223 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 £332 £396 N/A £792
£83 Per Night £99 Per Night £198 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 £316 £372 N/A £768
£79 Per Night £93 Per Night £192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 £248 £304 N/A £793
£62 Per Night £76 Per Night £198 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 £244 £296 N/A £732
£61 Per Night £74 Per Night £183 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 £212 £268 N/A £687
£53 Per Night £67 Per Night £172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Sep-20 Fri 11-Sep-20 £204 £244 N/A £600
£51 Per Night £61 Per Night £150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Sep-20 Fri 18-Sep-20 £196 £236 N/A £608
£49 Per Night £59 Per Night £152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 21-Sep-20 Fri 25-Sep-20 £196 £236 N/A £608
£49 Per Night £59 Per Night £152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Sep-20 Fri 02-Oct-20 £196 £236 N/A £560
£49 Per Night £59 Per Night £140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Oct-20 Fri 16-Oct-20 £204 £244 N/A £560
£51 Per Night £61 Per Night £140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 £187 £220 N/A £520
£47 Per Night £55 Per Night £130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 26-Oct-20 Fri 30-Oct-20 £171 £204 N/A £504
£43 Per Night £51 Per Night £126 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 £171 £204 N/A £472
£43 Per Night £51 Per Night £118 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-20 Fri 13-Nov-20 £196 £236 N/A £520
£49 Per Night £59 Per Night £130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Nov-20 Fri 20-Nov-20 £163 £196 N/A £472
£41 Per Night £49 Per Night £118 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Nov-20 Fri 27-Nov-20 £276 £324 N/A £688
£69 Per Night £81 Per Night £172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Nov-20 Fri 04-Dec-20 £155 £187 N/A £432
£39 Per Night £47 Per Night £108 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 £147 £179 N/A £356
£37 Per Night £45 Per Night £89 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 £192 £248 N/A £376
£48 Per Night £62 Per Night £94 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 £352 £412 N/A £752
£88 Per Night £103 Per Night £188 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-Dec-20 Mon 04-Jan-21 £428 £500 N/A £736
£107 Per Night £125 Per Night £184 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Jan-21 Fri 08-Jan-21 £163 £204 N/A £424
£41 Per Night £51 Per Night £106 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-Jan-21 Fri 15-Jan-21 £155 £196 N/A £400
£39 Per Night £49 Per Night £100 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Jan-21 Fri 22-Jan-21 £155 £187 N/A £392
£39 Per Night £47 Per Night £98 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Feb-21 Fri 05-Feb-21 £163 £196 N/A £400
£41 Per Night £49 Per Night £100 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Feb-21 Fri 12-Feb-21 £163 £204 N/A £392
£41 Per Night £51 Per Night £98 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Feb-21 Fri 19-Feb-21 £179 £220 N/A £440
£45 Per Night £55 Per Night £110 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 £163 £196 N/A £384
£41 Per Night £49 Per Night £96 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Mar-21 Fri 05-Mar-21 £187 £220 N/A £392
£47 Per Night