www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
24-hour room service
Alarm clocks
Bathrobes
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom with shower
Cabin-controlled thermostat
Desk/dressing table
Wheelchair-accessible
In-cabin film rental
In-room safe
Mini-Bar
Radio
Telephone with voicemail
Wake-up call
Carnival Comfort Linens and Bathrobes
Flat Panel Television
Ship Features:
Arcade Room
Art and Photo Gallery
Art auctions
ATM
Boutiques and Shops
Casual dining arrangements
Duty-free shopping
Early embarkation programme
Library
Onboard telephones
Ship-to-shore telephones
Single cabins available
Beauty Salon
Camp Carnival
Theatre
Card Room
Casino
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Barber
Business centre
Child programme min. age- 3
Children's centre
Children's programmes
Cooking classes
Dry cleaning
High tea
Internet café/access
Laundry facilities
Photo processing shop
Salon
Shoe shining
Teen centre
Dinner jacket rental.
Soda Card Packages
Recreation:
24-hour fitness centre
Aerobic classes
Basketball court
Card room
Casino
Children's pool
Dance classes
Dance club
Fitness classes
Jogging / Walking track
Library
Miniature golf course
Personal trainer
Ping pong tables
Running/walking track
Sauna/steam room
Shuffleboard
Spa
Theatre
Video arcade
Volleyball
Waterslide
Whirlpools
Yoga
Serenity Adult Retreat Area
Camp Carnival
Circle "C"
Club O2
Comedy Club
Carnival Waterworks
Dining:
24-hour room service
Children's menu:
Diabetic meals
Dining alternatives included in price
Formal nights optional
Healthy heart meals
Late night buffet
Vegetarian meals
Buffet
Pizzeria
Deli
Chef's Table
Ecstasy Dining Room
Fantasy Dining Room
Joe's Cafe
Seaview Bar & Grill
Mongolian Rotisserie Grille
Taste Bar
Fat Jimmy's C-Side BBQ
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 25-Apr-20 Thu 30-Apr-20 £253 £323 £593 £700
£51 Per Night £65 Per Night £119 Per Night £140 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 09-May-20 Thu 14-May-20 £284 £361 £573 £627
£57 Per Night £72 Per Night £115 Per Night £125 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 10-Aug-20 Sat 15-Aug-20 £338 £408 £662 £677
£68 Per Night £82 Per Night £132 Per Night £135 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 07-Sep-20 Sat 12-Sep-20 £234 £292 £492 £550
£47 Per Night £58 Per Night £98 Per Night £110 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 05-Oct-20 Sat 10-Oct-20 £238 £300 £492 £554
£48 Per Night £60 Per Night £98 Per Night £111 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 02-Nov-20 Sat 07-Nov-20 £223 £280 £481 £508
£45 Per Night £56 Per Night £96 Per Night £102 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 30-Nov-20 Sat 05-Dec-20 £227 £288 £488 £512
£45 Per Night £58 Per Night £98 Per Night £102 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 05-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 £219 £277 £477 £500
£44 Per Night £55 Per Night £95 Per Night £100 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 28-Dec-20 Sat 02-Jan-21 £488 £558 £804 £935
£98 Per Night £112 Per Night £161 Per Night £187 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 25-Jan-21 Sat 30-Jan-21 £207 £269 £477 £566
£41 Per Night £54 Per Night £95 Per Night £113 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 22-Feb-21 Sat 27-Feb-21 £265 £327 £535 £596
£53 Per Night £65 Per Night £107 Per Night £119 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 19-Apr-21 Sat 24-Apr-21 £296 £358 £566 £589
£59 Per Night £72 Per Night £113 Per Night £118 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 08-May-21 Thu 13-May-21 £315 £377 £593 £662
£63 Per Night £75 Per Night £119 Per Night £132 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 17-May-21 Sat 22-May-21 £315 £377 £593 £662
£63 Per Night £75 Per Night £119 Per Night £132 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 05-Jun-21 Thu 10-Jun-21 £438 £508 £747 £789
£88 Per Night £102 Per Night £149 Per Night £158 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Jun-21 Sat 19-Jun-21 £438 £508 £747 £789
£88 Per Night £102 Per Night £149 Per Night £158 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 03-Jul-21 Thu 08-Jul-21 £446 £515 £754 £797
£89 Per Night £103 Per Night £151 Per Night £159 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 17-Jul-21 Thu 22-Jul-21 £446 £515 £754 £797
£89 Per Night £103 Per Night £151 Per Night £159 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 31-Jul-21 Thu 05-Aug-21 £408 £477 £716 £758
£82 Per Night £95 Per Night £143 Per Night £152 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 09-Aug-21 Sat 14-Aug-21 £369 £438 £677 £720
£74 Per Night £88 Per Night £135 Per Night £144 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 28-Aug-21 Thu 02-Sep-21 £246 £307 £500 £550
£49 Per Night £61 Per Night £100 Per Night £110 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 06-Sep-21 Sat 11-Sep-21 £238 £300 £492 £542
£48 Per Night £60 Per Night £98 Per Night £108 Per Night
  • Adventurous Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 25-Sep-21 Thu 30-Sep-21 £238 £300 £492 £542
£48 Per Night £60 Per Night £98 Per Night £108 Per Night


     
Flights | Cruises |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Affiliate | RSS |