www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
Cabin Features:
24-hour cabin service
24-hour room service
Alarm clocks
Bathrobes
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom with shower
Desk/dressing table
Wheelchair-accessible
In-cabin film rental
In-room safe
Mini-Bar
Radio
Telephone with voicemail
Wake-up call
Carnival Comfort Linens and Bathrobes
Flat Panel Television
Ship Features:
Arcade Room
Art and Photo Gallery
ATM
Boutique shops
Casual dining arrangements
Concierge
Duty-free shopping
Faith based services
Leisurely disembarkation
Library
Onboard telephones
Ship-to-shore telephones
Single cabins available
Soft drink card
Swimming Pool
Camp Carnival
Classes and Services:
Babysitting available
Barber
Business centre
Child programme min. age- 3
Children's centre
Children's programmes
Cooking classes
Daycare
Dry cleaning
Guest Relations
Internet café/access
Laundry facilities
Photo processing shop
Salon
Shoe shining
Shore Excursion Desk
Spa
Teen centre
Dinner jacket rental.
Wedding chapel
Recreation:
2 outdoor pools
24-hour fitness centre
Aerobic classes
Basketball court
Card room
Casino
Children's pool
Cinema
Dance classes
Dance club
Fitness classes
Library
Miniature golf course
Personal trainer
Ping pong tables
Running/walking track
Sauna/steam room
Shuffleboard
Spa
Theatre
Video arcade
Volleyball
Waterslide
Whirlpools
Yoga
Serenity Adult Retreat Area
Camp Carnival
Punchliner Comedy Club
DJ IRIE
Circle "C"
Club O2
Comedy Club
Carnival Waterworks
Dining:
24-hour room service
Children's menu:
Diabetic meals
Dining alternatives included in price
Formal nights optional
Healthy heart meals
Late night buffet
Vegetarian meals
Buffet
Pizzeria
Deli
Chef's Table
Mongolian Rotisserie Grille
Taste Bar
Carnivale Dining Room
Cafe Des Artistes
Mardi Gras Dining Room
Brasserie Bar & Grill
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 £144 £160 N/A £510
£36 Per Night £40 Per Night £127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Nov-19 Fri 29-Nov-19 £278 £360 N/A £765
£69 Per Night £90 Per Night £191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Dec-19 Fri 06-Dec-19 £148 £164 N/A £627
£37 Per Night £41 Per Night £157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 £156 £180 N/A £639
£39 Per Night £45 Per Night £160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 £168 £219 N/A £478
£42 Per Night £55 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 £321 £415 N/A £800
£80 Per Night £104 Per Night £200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 £396 £486 N/A £871
£99 Per Night £122 Per Night £218 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jan-20 Fri 10-Jan-20 £160 £203 N/A £490
£40 Per Night £51 Per Night £122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 £152 £180 N/A £423
£38 Per Night £45 Per Night £106 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 £152 £176 N/A £431
£38 Per Night £44 Per Night £108 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 £144 £176 N/A £376
£36 Per Night £44 Per Night £94 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 £148 £184 N/A £451
£37 Per Night £46 Per Night £113 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 £164 £196 N/A £478
£41 Per Night £49 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 £156 £196 N/A £423
£39 Per Night £49 Per Night £106 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 £148 £188 N/A £411
£37 Per Night £47 Per Night £103 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 £172 £211 N/A £408
£43 Per Night £53 Per Night £102 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 £184 £227 N/A £447
£46 Per Night £57 Per Night £112 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 £211 £254 N/A £478
£53 Per Night £64 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 £227 £266 N/A £517
£57 Per Night £67 Per Night £129 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 £219 £254 N/A £478
£55 Per Night £64 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 £282 £337 N/A £580
£70 Per Night £84 Per Night £145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 £219 £274 N/A £510
£55 Per Night £69 Per Night £127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 £188 £235 N/A £510
£47 Per Night £59 Per Night £127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 £184 £231 N/A £455
£46 Per Night £58 Per Night £114 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 £203 £243 N/A £502
£51 Per Night £61 Per Night £125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 £203 £243 N/A £525
£51 Per Night £61 Per Night £131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 £215 £262 N/A £533
£54 Per Night £66 Per Night £133 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 £254 £309 N/A £612
£64 Per Night £77 Per Night £153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 £290 £345 N/A £612
£72 Per Night £86 Per Night £153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 £321 £384 N/A £698
£80 Per Night £96 Per Night £175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 £329 £392 N/A £745
£82 Per Night £98 Per Night £186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 £337 £400 N/A N/A
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 £345 £408 N/A £761
£86 Per Night £102 Per Night £190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 £337 £400 N/A £745
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night £186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 £337 £400 N/A £769
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night £192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 £337 £400 N/A £769
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night £192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 £329 £392 N/A £784
£82 Per Night £98 Per Night £196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 £321 £384 N/A £777
£80 Per Night £96 Per Night £194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 £305 £360 N/A £753
£76 Per Night £90 Per Night £188 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 £258 £313 N/A £698
£65 Per Night £78 Per Night £175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 £235 £282 N/A £643
£59 Per Night £70 Per Night £161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 £203 £258 N/A £604
£51 Per Night £65 Per Night £151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Sep-20 Fri 11-Sep-20 £196 £235 N/A £588
£49 Per Night £59 Per Night £147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Sep-20 Fri 18-Sep-20 £188 £227 N/A £572
£47 Per Night £57 Per Night £143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 21-Sep-20 Fri 25-Sep-20 £188 £227 N/A £596
£47 Per Night £57 Per Night £149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Sep-20 Fri 02-Oct-20 £188 £227 N/A £549
£47 Per Night £57 Per Night £137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Oct-20 Fri 16-Oct-20 £196 £235 N/A £549
£49 Per Night £59 Per Night £137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Oct-20 Fri 23-Oct-20 £180 £211 N/A £510
£45 Per Night £53 Per Night £127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 26-Oct-20 Fri 30-Oct-20 £164 £196 N/A £494
£41 Per Night £49 Per Night £123 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 £164 £196 N/A £462
£41 Per Night £49 Per Night £116 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Nov-20 Fri 13-Nov-20 £164 £203 N/A £486
£41 Per Night £51 Per Night £122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Nov-20 Fri 20-Nov-20 £156 £188 N/A £462
£39 Per Night £47 Per Night £116 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Nov-20 Fri 27-Nov-20 £266 £313 N/A £674
£67 Per Night £78 Per Night £169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Nov-20 Fri 04-Dec-20 £148 £180 N/A £423
£37 Per Night £45 Per Night £106 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 £144 £176 N/A £349
£36 Per Night £44 Per Night £87 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 £196 £250 N/A £368
£49 Per Night £63 Per Night £92 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 £345 £400 N/A £737
£86 Per Night £100 Per Night £184 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-Dec-20 Mon 04-Jan-21 £415 £486 N/A £722
£104 Per Night £122 Per Night £180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Jan-21 Fri 08-Jan-21 £156 £196 N/A £415
£39 Per Night £49 Per Night £104 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-Jan-21 Fri 15-Jan-21 £148 £188 N/A £392
£37 Per Night £47 Per Night £98 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Jan-21 Fri 22-Jan-21 £148 £180 N/A £384
£37 Per Night £45 Per Night £96 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades