www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 09-May-20 Sat 16-May-20 £503 £580 N/A £1239
£72 Per Night £83 Per Night £177 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 23-May-20 Sat 30-May-20 £565 £596 N/A £1200
£81 Per Night £85 Per Night £171 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Early Booking Offer
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 06-Jun-20 Sat 13-Jun-20 £681 £774 N/A £1549
£97 Per Night £111 Per Night £221 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 20-Jun-20 Sat 27-Jun-20 £697 £797 N/A £1627
£100 Per Night £114 Per Night £232 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 04-Jul-20 Sat 11-Jul-20 £712 £813 N/A £1627
£102 Per Night £116 Per Night £232 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 29-Aug-20 Sat 05-Sep-20 £759 £828 N/A £1704
£108 Per Night £118 Per Night £243 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 12-Sep-20 Sat 19-Sep-20 £821 £929 N/A £1859
£117 Per Night £133 Per Night £266 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Summer Exploration Event
Sat 26-Sep-20 Sat 03-Oct-20 £883 £1084 N/A £2402
£126 Per Night £155 Per Night £343 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
The musically themed MS Zaandam has always offered guests a unique atmosphere. The décor includes artifacts and memorabilia representing various musical genres - from a Baroque-style Dutch pipe organ in the atrium to guitars signed by rock icons The Rolling Stones. All guests now enjoy the full complement of enhancements through Holland America Line's fleet-wide USD 225 million Signature of Excellence® initiative. These guest-pleasing upgrades provide state-of-the-art facilities and public areas in addition to unparalleled new services and amenities.
Zaandam Cruise Ship


     
Flights | Cruises |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Affiliate | RSS |