www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 11-May-19 Sat 18-May-19 £378 £453 N/A £907
£54 Per Night £65 Per Night £130 Per Night
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 25-May-19 Sat 01-Jun-19 £453 £529 N/A £1134
£65 Per Night £76 Per Night £162 Per Night
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 08-Jun-19 Sat 15-Jun-19 £756 £832 N/A £1738
£108 Per Night £119 Per Night £248 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 22-Jun-19 Sat 29-Jun-19 £680 £756 N/A £1361
£97 Per Night £108 Per Night £194 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 06-Jul-19 Sat 13-Jul-19 £756 £832 N/A £1589
£108 Per Night £119 Per Night £227 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 20-Jul-19 Sat 27-Jul-19 £756 £870 N/A £1740
£108 Per Night £124 Per Night £249 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 03-Aug-19 Sat 10-Aug-19 £756 £907 N/A £1589
£108 Per Night £130 Per Night £227 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 17-Aug-19 Sat 24-Aug-19 £680 £756 N/A £1513
£97 Per Night £108 Per Night £216 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 31-Aug-19 Sat 07-Sep-19 £605 £643 N/A £1437
£86 Per Night £92 Per Night £205 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 14-Sep-19 Sat 21-Sep-19 £680 £907 N/A £1740
£97 Per Night £130 Per Night £249 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
  • Pack these Values!
Sat 28-Sep-19 Sat 05-Oct-19 £756 £983 N/A £1891
£108 Per Night £140 Per Night £270 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 09-May-20 Sat 16-May-20 £605 £680 N/A £1513
£86 Per Night £97 Per Night £216 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 23-May-20 Sat 30-May-20 £605 £680 N/A £1513
£86 Per Night £97 Per Night £216 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 06-Jun-20 Sat 13-Jun-20 £680 £832 N/A £1664
£97 Per Night £119 Per Night £238 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 20-Jun-20 Sat 27-Jun-20 £680 £832 N/A £1740
£97 Per Night £119 Per Night £249 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 04-Jul-20 Sat 11-Jul-20 £680 £832 N/A £1740
£97 Per Night £119 Per Night £249 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Aug-20 Sat 05-Sep-20 £756 £907 N/A £1891
£108 Per Night £130 Per Night £270 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 12-Sep-20 Sat 19-Sep-20 £832 £983 N/A £2118
£119 Per Night £140 Per Night £303 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 26-Sep-20 Sat 03-Oct-20 £907 £1059 N/A £2421
£130 Per Night £151 Per Night £346 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
The musically themed MS Zaandam has always offered guests a unique atmosphere. The décor includes artifacts and memorabilia representing various musical genres - from a Baroque-style Dutch pipe organ in the atrium to guitars signed by rock icons The Rolling Stones. All guests now enjoy the full complement of enhancements through Holland America Line's fleet-wide USD 225 million Signature of Excellence® initiative. These guest-pleasing upgrades provide state-of-the-art facilities and public areas in addition to unparalleled new services and amenities.
Zaandam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Cars | Activities | Deals |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Affiliate | RSS |