www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Zaandam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 03-Aug-19 Sat 10-Aug-19 N/A £927 N/A N/A
£132 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 17-Aug-19 Sat 24-Aug-19 £639 £719 N/A £6718
£91 Per Night £103 Per Night £960 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 31-Aug-19 Sat 07-Sep-19 £639 £735 N/A N/A
£91 Per Night £105 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 14-Sep-19 Sat 21-Sep-19 £623 £719 N/A £1919
£89 Per Night £103 Per Night £274 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 28-Sep-19 Sat 05-Oct-19 £719 £959 N/A £2439
£103 Per Night £137 Per Night £348 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 09-May-20 Sat 16-May-20 £559 £639 N/A £1439
£80 Per Night £91 Per Night £206 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 23-May-20 Sat 30-May-20 £599 £679 N/A £1439
£86 Per Night £97 Per Night £206 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 06-Jun-20 Sat 13-Jun-20 £639 £799 N/A £1599
£91 Per Night £114 Per Night £228 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 20-Jun-20 Sat 27-Jun-20 £639 £799 N/A £1679
£91 Per Night £114 Per Night £240 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 04-Jul-20 Sat 11-Jul-20 £639 £799 N/A £1679
£91 Per Night £114 Per Night £240 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 29-Aug-20 Sat 05-Sep-20 £719 £879 N/A £1759
£103 Per Night £126 Per Night £251 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 12-Sep-20 Sat 19-Sep-20 £799 £959 N/A £1919
£114 Per Night £137 Per Night £274 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • EXCLUSIVE! Up to $150 Onboard Credit!
  • Flash Fare Special (Non Refundable)
Sat 26-Sep-20 Sat 03-Oct-20 £879 £1039 N/A £2399
£126 Per Night £148 Per Night £343 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
03 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
04 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
05 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
06 ----- -----
07 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
07 ----- -----
08 7:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Zaandam
The musically themed MS Zaandam has always offered guests a unique atmosphere. The décor includes artifacts and memorabilia representing various musical genres - from a Baroque-style Dutch pipe organ in the atrium to guitars signed by rock icons The Rolling Stones. All guests now enjoy the full complement of enhancements through Holland America Line's fleet-wide USD 225 million Signature of Excellence® initiative. These guest-pleasing upgrades provide state-of-the-art facilities and public areas in addition to unparalleled new services and amenities.
Zaandam Cruise Ship


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Cars | Activities | Deals |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Affiliate | RSS |