www.lastminutetravel.co.uk

Cruise booking steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration
    Itinerary Map     Your Ship   
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are the lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 01-Jul-19 Fri 05-Jul-19 £439 £525 N/A £1036
£110 Per Night £131 Per Night £259 Per Night
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Jul-19 Fri 12-Jul-19 £411 £498 N/A £1177
£103 Per Night £124 Per Night £294 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 15-Jul-19 Fri 19-Jul-19 £368 £419 N/A £875
£92 Per Night £105 Per Night £219 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 22-Jul-19 Fri 26-Jul-19 £345 £396 N/A £808
£86 Per Night £99 Per Night £202 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 29-Jul-19 Fri 02-Aug-19 £333 £437 N/A £898
£83 Per Night £109 Per Night £225 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates + up to $50 Onboard Credit
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 05-Aug-19 Fri 09-Aug-19 £329 £372 N/A £773
£82 Per Night £93 Per Night £193 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 12-Aug-19 Fri 16-Aug-19 £282 £345 N/A £612
£70 Per Night £86 Per Night £153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 19-Aug-19 Fri 23-Aug-19 £247 £258 N/A £749
£62 Per Night £65 Per Night £187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 26-Aug-19 Fri 30-Aug-19 £223 £278 N/A £580
£56 Per Night £69 Per Night £145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 02-Sep-19 Fri 06-Sep-19 £176 £207 N/A £631
£44 Per Night £52 Per Night £158 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 09-Sep-19 Fri 13-Sep-19 £176 £227 N/A £804
£44 Per Night £57 Per Night £201 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 16-Sep-19 Fri 20-Sep-19 £168 £215 N/A £741
£42 Per Night £54 Per Night £185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 23-Sep-19 Fri 27-Sep-19 £168 £207 N/A £584
£42 Per Night £52 Per Night £146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 30-Sep-19 Fri 04-Oct-19 £160 £203 N/A £568
£40 Per Night £51 Per Night £142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 07-Oct-19 Fri 11-Oct-19 £199 £262 N/A £655
£50 Per Night £66 Per Night £164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 14-Oct-19 Fri 18-Oct-19 £192 £243 N/A £576
£48 Per Night £61 Per Night £144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 21-Oct-19 Fri 25-Oct-19 £176 £227 N/A £796
£44 Per Night £57 Per Night £199 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 28-Oct-19 Fri 01-Nov-19 £192 £247 N/A £651
£48 Per Night £62 Per Night £163 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Nov-19 Fri 08-Nov-19 £148 £188 N/A £529
£37 Per Night £47 Per Night £132 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 11-Nov-19 Fri 15-Nov-19 £160 £172 N/A £580
£40 Per Night £43 Per Night £145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Sunny Savings
Mon 18-Nov-19 Fri 22-Nov-19 £144 £160 N/A £510
£36 Per Night £40 Per Night £127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Nov-19 Fri 29-Nov-19 £278 £360 N/A £765
£69 Per Night £90 Per Night £191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Dec-19 Fri 06-Dec-19 £148 £164 N/A £627
£37 Per Night £41 Per Night £157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Dec-19 Fri 13-Dec-19 £156 £180 N/A £639
£39 Per Night £45 Per Night £160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Dec-19 Fri 20-Dec-19 £168 £219 N/A £478
£42 Per Night £55 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Dec-19 Fri 27-Dec-19 £321 £415 N/A £800
£80 Per Night £104 Per Night £200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Dec-19 Fri 03-Jan-20 £396 £486 N/A £871
£99 Per Night £122 Per Night £218 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jan-20 Fri 10-Jan-20 £160 £203 N/A £490
£40 Per Night £51 Per Night £122 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jan-20 Fri 17-Jan-20 £152 £180 N/A £423
£38 Per Night £45 Per Night £106 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jan-20 Fri 24-Jan-20 £152 £176 N/A £431
£38 Per Night £44 Per Night £108 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jan-20 Fri 31-Jan-20 £144 £176 N/A £376
£36 Per Night £44 Per Night £94 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Feb-20 Fri 07-Feb-20 £148 £184 N/A £451
£37 Per Night £46 Per Night £113 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Feb-20 Fri 14-Feb-20 £164 £196 N/A £478
£41 Per Night £49 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Feb-20 Fri 21-Feb-20 £156 £196 N/A £423
£39 Per Night £49 Per Night £106 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Feb-20 Fri 28-Feb-20 £148 £188 N/A £411
£37 Per Night £47 Per Night £103 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Mar-20 Fri 06-Mar-20 £172 £211 N/A £408
£43 Per Night £53 Per Night £102 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Mar-20 Fri 13-Mar-20 £184 £227 N/A £447
£46 Per Night £57 Per Night £112 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Mar-20 Fri 20-Mar-20 £211 £254 N/A £478
£53 Per Night £64 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Mar-20 Fri 27-Mar-20 £227 £266 N/A £517
£57 Per Night £67 Per Night £129 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Mar-20 Fri 03-Apr-20 £219 £254 N/A £478
£55 Per Night £64 Per Night £120 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Apr-20 Fri 10-Apr-20 £282 £337 N/A £580
£70 Per Night £84 Per Night £145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Apr-20 Fri 17-Apr-20 £219 £274 N/A £510
£55 Per Night £69 Per Night £127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Apr-20 Fri 24-Apr-20 £188 £235 N/A £510
£47 Per Night £59 Per Night £127 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Apr-20 Fri 01-May-20 £184 £231 N/A £455
£46 Per Night £58 Per Night £114 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-May-20 Fri 08-May-20 £203 £243 N/A £502
£51 Per Night £61 Per Night £125 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-May-20 Fri 15-May-20 £203 £243 N/A £525
£51 Per Night £61 Per Night £131 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-May-20 Fri 22-May-20 £215 £262 N/A £533
£54 Per Night £66 Per Night £133 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-May-20 Fri 29-May-20 £254 £309 N/A £612
£64 Per Night £77 Per Night £153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Jun-20 Fri 05-Jun-20 £290 £345 N/A £612
£72 Per Night £86 Per Night £153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Jun-20 Fri 12-Jun-20 £321 £384 N/A £698
£80 Per Night £96 Per Night £175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Jun-20 Fri 19-Jun-20 £329 £392 N/A £745
£82 Per Night £98 Per Night £186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Jun-20 Fri 26-Jun-20 £337 £400 N/A N/A
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Jun-20 Fri 03-Jul-20 £345 £408 N/A £761
£86 Per Night £102 Per Night £190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Jul-20 Fri 10-Jul-20 £337 £400 N/A £745
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night £186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Jul-20 Fri 17-Jul-20 £337 £400 N/A £769
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night £192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jul-20 Fri 24-Jul-20 £337 £400 N/A £769
£84 Per Night £100 Per Night £192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Jul-20 Fri 31-Jul-20 £329 £392 N/A £784
£82 Per Night £98 Per Night £196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Aug-20 Fri 07-Aug-20 £321 £384 N/A £777
£80 Per Night £96 Per Night £194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Aug-20 Fri 14-Aug-20 £305 £360 N/A £753
£76 Per Night £90 Per Night £188 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Aug-20 Fri 21-Aug-20 £258 £313 N/A £698
£65 Per Night £78 Per Night £175 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Aug-20 Fri 28-Aug-20 £235 £282 N/A £643
£59 Per Night £70 Per Night £161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 31-Aug-20 Fri 04-Sep-20 £203 £258 N/A £604
£51 Per Night £65 Per Night £151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Sep-20 Fri 11-Sep-20 £196 £235 N/A £588
£49 Per Night £59 Per Night £147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Sunny Savings
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Sep-20